When I Don`t Live in Gym Clothes

 

 

I live mostly in Gym clothes since one year. First thing I take on, in the mornings is my Sport Bra :). But sometimes, when in my free time or rest days I like to dress feminine or casual.  Medium dresses, high heels, cute tops or bohemian style.

I always liked the clothes that are more different. When I was in college I was doing my own clothes and my mum was always at her sewing machine, she was the one that helped me with my ideas. I once designed a red dress. Not perfect thought but good enough for me to wear it. I still have it at my home.

For more apart clothes I found Tk-maxx. Brand labels at a reasonable price. The white top I am wearing is from QED London and the material is incredible soft.

Hope you have a good start of the week!

 

Thanks for reading

xoxo C.

 

 

Leave a Reply

