My favorite product for nourishing hands

Frecventez destul de des magazinele cu produse naturale, sanatoase sau organice si daca ar fi sa aleg in care magazine sa intru intai dintre Zara sau Whole Food you know my pick. Ma gasesti la produsele cosmetice naturale sau mancarea organica unde nu exista data sa nu imi umplu cosul de cumparturi. De cele mai multe ori petrec ore citind efectele si ingredientele de pe eticheta.

Really often I go in stores with natural products, healthy and organic. If I would have to choose which store to go first, Zara or Whole Foods you know my pick. Usually I browse for hours reading the labels and the benefits of the products and all the time I go at the counter with a full basket. Probably after, I will go into Zara with no money to spend. Mission accomplished. haha

Like the face, hands are exposed to the elements and need special attention too. I have tried some hand creams but this is my least favorite . It is my secret weapon when it comes to dry hands, tired and encouraging nourished beautiful looking. Our hands are the first to show signs of aging and is no surprise as they go through so many things during one day.

15822223_1312083535479036_1155156577_n

Here is for one of the best hand cream around. Burt`s Bee with Almond and Milk. Mmmm it smell so good. A super rich formula that works to hydrate, soften and shield skin.

Enriched with a nourishing blend of Sweet Almond Oil, Beeswax and Vitamin E (the star of the nutrient world), the 99.9% natural cream absorbs quickly into skin to condition and replenish moisture, whilst delivering a luxurious, nutty scent. Ideal for dry elbows, knees and feet too.

This is so hydrating that I only need a small amount on my hands before I go to sleep.

Free from parabens and phthalates. You can find it in Romania at :

http://www.rolplant.ro/crema-de-maini-cu-ulei-de-migdale-si-lapte.html;search;burt lei 62,00

Leave a Reply

