Protein Cacao Waffles

Hey there,

I guess you are here because you want an easy to make but in the same time nourishing breakfast that makes you jump from the bed on a Sunday morning. Pretty much what motivated me to get out of bed. Knowing that I have the resources, time and passion to create something for me and for someone else too. I am talking about you, yes you the reader as I don’t have pets or humans to feed (just now).

With this new recipe I welcome you into my new instagramable kitchen that I was always dreaming off. Honestly I have a thing with kitchens if you want to follow my board on Pinterest. I think I am not the only one… every food and fitness bloggers dreams of beautiful kitchens. And I was lucky enough to find the one.

Ingredients:

1/3 cup rolled oats
2 scoops protein. I was using @formnutrition
1 tbs Cacao powder
2 tsp chia seeds

1 tbs honey
Plant milk
Blended and poured into the heated iron.
Top with what your heart desires.

Instructions:

In a blender cup put all the ingredients and blend until a run-ish consistency. Place in the waffle iron and leave it until you can remove without sticking to the iron.

It takes about 10 minutes to do this so don’t tell me there is no time to eat healthy as I ain’t gonna believe it 🙂

Follow me on Instagram and tag if you do the recipe.

instagram.com/corina_pin

Protein Cacao Waffles 5 IngrediantsProtein Cacao Waffles

Leave a comment